Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 - Training Day

School Opens: Monday 4th September 2017

School Closes: Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017 - Training Day

 

School Opens: Monday 6th November 2017

School Closes: Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term 2017

Monday 8th January 2018 - Training Day

School Opens: Tuesday 9th January 2018

School Closes: Friday 9th February 2018

 

School Opens: Monday 19th February 2018

School Closes: Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2017

Monday 9th April 2018 - Training Day

School Opens: Monday 10th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018 - Closed for May Day

School Closes: Friday 25th May 2018

 

School Opens: Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018 - Training Day

School Closes: Friday 20th July 2018